Public Service Fellowships Selected
Print E-mail

Public Service Fellowships Selected

The Office of Community Service and the Dean of Students Office announced the President’s Public Service Fellows for the summer. The following students, selected from a record 46 applicants, will serve at nonprofit and government agencies in West Haven and New Haven from May 29 - August 10:

Jacqueline Alvarez ’15
Kami Davis ’14
Lynne Duvelson ’13
Kenneth Hall ’12
Shannon Hall ’13
Isaak Kifle ’14
Christine Letsche ’13
Maxine Morency ’13
Stephanie Pajak ’13
Andrea Pittella ’14
Cassie Rice ’13
Daniel Rollins ’14
Tannu Singh ’13
Morgan Streit ’13
Kimberly Wilshire ’14
Erin Wiswell ’14

It is the 14th year that UNH is sponsoring the program. Read about the experiences of the students who took part in the program last year.

Bookmark and Share Back to the Front Page