Professors Promoted, Granted Tenure

Professors Promoted, Granted Tenure

The following faculty members will be promoted and/or awarded tenure:

Faculty Members Promoted to Associate Professor and Granted Tenure:
Jibey Asthappan, Ibrahim Baggili, Jeffrey Debies-Carl, Maria-Isabel Carnasciali, Christopher Dowd, Roberto Irizarry, Xinyi Lu, Christopher O’Brien, Margaret Savilonis, Maria Tcherni-Buzzeo, Melissa Whitson

Tenured Faculty Member Promoted to Professor:
Fadia Narchet

Faculty Member Granted Tenure:
Summer McGee

Faculty Member Granted the Rank of Professor Emeritus:
Alexis Sommers

Promotions and the award of tenure become effective September 1, 2016.

Bookmark and Share Back to the Front Page